Keeping Busy

February 4, 2010 at 11:51 am Leave a comment

The Cranford Cardi is coming along. First of two sections of openwork are complete, now back to raised rib for about 4 inches. I’ve been pretty busy, so I’m surprised I’ve gotten as far as I have on it. I want to show pictures, but it seems like the writting mood never strikes when I have access to my pictures.

In the mean time, I’ve also been working on this shawl. It’s my travel knitting. The chilean socks got boring.

Pardon the terrible photography.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Aspiring to Progress… This weekend…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit My Ravelry Page Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Subscribe with RSS Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Blog Stats

  • 50,137 hits

