What the wall in my backyard is made of

May 6, 2010 at 6:40 am Leave a comment

There is a wall in my backyard.

One that really needs to come down. All this growth is taking up like a third of our backyard.

But look at what that big ugly mess is made out of!

And it smells great too.

I’m not looking forward to missing the wild roses and honeysuckle (?) next spring.

I just need to buy some new plants, equally springy that won’t take up my whole yard.

Entry filed under: Gardening. Tags: , , .

My Spring Fling Needs Another Fling Our Bees Came!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit My Ravelry Page Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Subscribe with RSS Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Blog Stats

  • 50,137 hits

