Who are my readers?

October 12, 2010 at 10:20 am Leave a comment

So, as any good blogger does, I watch my stats like a hawk. I mean who knows? I might become spontaneously famous! But it’s now been over a month since I’ve gotten less than 1 visitor on a given day, and it usually averages at 6-8 hits a day. Not bad for a blog I haven’t even tried to advertize! Since my curiosity on who my readers are is getting the better of me, I decided to have a small poll. Nothing revealing, I just want to know what kind of knitting shopper you are. I mean, this blog is about frugal knitting… so I’d like to know!

 

I’ll be back in a week to discuss my own shopping habits.

Entry filed under: Knitting, Polls. Tags: , , .

Little Luxuries Autumn, the time of knitting inspiration

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit My Ravelry Page Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Subscribe with RSS Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

October 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 49,610 hits

