Staying on Schedule

February 8, 2011 at 6:38 pm Leave a comment

Last week I took stock of my schedule and available time to see how realistic my timeline was. I’m happy to report that I’m still on schedule!

What is this pretty bit of garter stitch knitting you ask? I’m proud to show off some finished hints of the first of four samples in my spring collection. I’m thrilled with how this sample turned out.

The sizing and instructions are complete. I just need to do some more formal photography, format the final pattern and shoot it off to my tech editor. It’s well on it’s way to being released in April.

Entry filed under: My Designs. Tags: , , , .

A Well Loved Hat More Designing and New Toys

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit My Ravelry Page Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Subscribe with RSS Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Blog Stats

  • 50,137 hits

